May 23, 2024

EITF A-Class tournament 2018 winners awarded

1 min read

n the occasion of final awarding ceremony at the EITF European Championships in Rimini winners of the A-Class tournament ranking in 2018 have been awarded. Stekerova Tereza (CZE) and Vasilev Nikolay (BUL) received award as best adult competitors and Veskrna Jan (CZE) and Tobolova Tereza (CZE) as best junior competitors.

A-Class tournaments in 2019 started with Czech Open in March. Next A-Class tournament will be held in Estonia.